The World



Neighborhoods in the Shticker Book

Every town needs at least one fun neighborhood, that's why Toontown has seven: Toontown Central, Donald's Dock, Daisy Gardens, Minnie's Melodyland, The Brrrgh, Donald's Dreamland, and Chip 'n Dale's Acorn Acres. Most of these neighborhoods consist of a central playground (where Cogs can't go) and three Streets (where the Cogs roam), and each playground has a Toon HQ, Trolley, Gag Shop, Party Gate, Clothing Store, and Pet Shop. Official Toontown citizens can go anywhere they want any time they want, but most ToonTasks will keep you in one neighborhood at a time. Each playground has a unique item that can restore Laff, and each neighborhood also has a specific set of ToonTasks.

Secret Tip: If you haven't yet earned teleport access to a neighborhood you want to visit, check your friends list and see if anyone you know is there. If they are, use the "go to" button and teleport to them. We call it TRT - Toon Rapid Transit!

back to top